Contact Us...

                            Directory
Administrative Director:   Ms. Arlene Cauley
                                             Cauley.Blanche@gmail.com
Educational Director:        Ms. Florence Williams
                                             Williams1.Blanche@gmail.com
Family Child Care Dir.:      Ms. Sheron Forde
                                             Blanchefcc@gmail.com
                                     Blanche #1
Location:                         109-60 202 Street 
                                          Hollis, NY 11412
Phone number:               (718) 479-1800
Fax:                                  (718) 479-4529
Email:                               Blancheelc1@gmail.com
Site Director:                   Ms. Chanceline Berrouet     
                                          Berrouet.Blanche@gmail.com

Family Child Care           Ms. Sheron Forde   

                                          Blanchefcc@gmail.com           

Family Services              Ms. Dalila Jarvis  

                                          1family.Blanche@gmail.com

                                   Blanche #2

Location:                          44-02 Beach Channel Drive

                                          Far Rockaway, NY 11691

Phone:                              (718) 471-7881
Fax:                                   (718) 471-0242

Email                               Blancheelc2@gmail.com

​Site Director:                   Ms. Feyisayo Akinleye

                                          

Family Child Care           Ms. Lynette Hunte    

                                          Hunte.blanche@gmail.com    

Family Services              Ms.  Tyrah Barrow  

                                          Barrow.Blanche@gmail.com